• Village Gadholi, Distt. Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
  • 01732-287074-75
  • Mon - Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Ragging Free Campus

Ragging Free Campus

Ragging, eve-teasing and/or aiding and abetting the same in any form, mental or physical, inside or outside the institutes is an offence prohibited by law. Mental and/ or physical harassment of any student(s) by whatsoever name called which have the effect of de-humanization and affect the self esteem of a student (s) is an offence. Any student(s) found indulging in any much activity shall forthwith be fined upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs or shall be expelled from the Institute, without exception.

Punishable Ingredients of Ragging:

             Abetment / instigation to ragging

           nbsp;  Criminal conspiracy to rag

             Unlawful assembly and rioting while ragging

             Public nuisance created during ragging

             Violation of decency and morals through ragging

             Injury to body, causing hurt / mental trauma or grievous hurt

             Wrongful restraint

             Wrongful confinement

             Use of criminal force

             Assault as well as sexual offences or unnatural offences


             Criminal trespass

             Offences against property

             Criminal intimidation

             Attempt to commit any or all of the above mentioned offences against the victim

             Physical or psychological humiliation

             Any act / abuse by spoken words, e-mails, snail mails, blogs, public insults etc.

             Any act that prevents, disrupts or disturbs the regular academic activity of a student

             All other offences following from the definition of "Ragging".


a)       Anti Ragging Committee: -


Sr. No.

Representatives (Department)



Name of the Representative



Mr. Sanjiv Khera, Reader Tehsildar, Mustafabad          

Ph No. 9466122021


Police Administration

Sh. Anil Kumar, SHO, Police Station, Thana Chhaper  

Ph. No. 01732-286020


Local Media

Mr. Parveen Maudgil, Sahara Channel:  



Non-Govt. Organization (Youth Activities) 

Mr. Sushil Arya, Secretary, Om Sewa Sansthan  

Ph: 9813206034


Faculty Members

Prof. Manohar Singh (Ph: 9215233323),

Mr. Subhash Chhikara  (Ph:9315379784)


Parents of Students

Dr. Prem Orakash Kalsi,

H.No. 497, Sec-18, Jagahdri

Ph: 098135 71747


Sh. Satpal Kalra

Bilt Paper Mills, YNR

Ph 9671960022

Sh. Mitersain Bakshi

Ph: 9991116745


Sh. Jee Ram

Sham Sunder Resi, Jagadhri

Ph: 9466716428


Representatives of Students (Fresher & Senior Category)

·   Mr. Vivek Dahma

Roll No. 4109290 (ECE-3rd yr.)

·   Mr. Rajnish Kumar

Roll No. 4109641 (ME-3rd yr.)

·   Ms. Shilpa Sharma (CSE-3rd yr.)

Roll 4110170

·   Ms.Kitri Chauhan (ECE-3rd yr.)

Roll No. 4109016

·   Mr. Sain Verma (ME-2nd yr.)

Roll No. 10089170051

·   Mr. Vikas Baskhi (ME-2nd yr.)

Roll No. 10089170059

·   Ms. Pooja (CSE-2nd yr.)

Roll No. 10089080015

·   Ms.Anjali (CSE-2nd yr.)

Roll No. 10089080004

Names of 4 fresher’s students will be included after completion of admission process.


b)       Anti Ragging Squad: -


Sr. No.

Representatives (Department)



Name of the Representative


Mech. Deptt.

Er. S.K. Sharma

Ph: 8295504400

Er. C.L. Anand

Ph: 9729054041


ECE Deptt.

Er. Manpreet Singh

Ph: 9996502003

Er. Aproov Gautam

Ph: 9729240770


CSE Deptt.

Dr. Gurpreet Singh

Ph: 9896068203

Er. Parul Ghai,

Ph: 8295422212

Er. Ramanpreet Kaur 

Ph: 8529307080


EE & CE Deptt.

Er. Gagan Deep Yadav

Ph: 9416326450

Er. Dinesh Malya

Ph: 9813153827

Er. Piyush Thakur

Ph: 9996524901


IT Deptt.

Er. Baninder Singh

Ph: 9896215167



Auto Mobile Engg.




Humanities & Sciences 

Prof. Manohar Singh,

Ph: 9215233323

Ms. Meenu Bansal,

Ph: 9802671175

Ms. Alka Verma

Ph: 9315808893

Ms. Parampreet Kaur

Ph: 9996569294

Ms. Shailja Goel

Ph: 9355028938